Not signed in (Sign In)

Welcome, Guest

Want to take part in these discussions? Sign in if you have an account, or apply for one below

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

Welcome Guest! Want to take part in these discussions? If you have an account, sign in now.
If you don't have an account, apply for one now.
    •  
      CommentAuthor4merMgr
    • CommentTimeOct 11th 2008
    I am a former manager and I will answer any questions that You might have about Fry's...And Yes I no longer work for hem so I wil answer all questions
  1. Other Topics You Might Like
    I'm a Manager Ask me anything!
    Ask me anything! 17 year ex manager in Texas Market
    I'm a manager, ask me anything!
    Ask me anything you want about the Service Department
    Ask me anything you want about the Loss Prevention Department.
    •  
      CommentAuthorSasquatch
    What was your formal job title?
    •  
      CommentAuthorcashier27
    where u the one who posted before "Im a manager ask me anything"?Las Vegas, NV / Store # 27 / Dept. 12
    •  
      CommentAuthor4merMgr
    • CommentTimeOct 12th 2008
    I was a computer mger..and no this is the first time i am posting any discussions. I do not know who the other mgr is
    •  
      CommentAuthorasdf
    Every manager that goes on here does the same thread and we never get straight answers.  

Why are you not a manager now?
    •  
      CommentAuthor4merMgr
    I quit due to the job taking me away from my family. Reason why I took the position was to take care of my family...but as the years went by. I grew unhappy with my situation.
    •  
      CommentAuthorAyaHu
    Managers have poor grammar.Superhero!
  2.  permalink
    How deep is your love?
    •  
      CommentAuthorCaligrl
    • CommentTimeNov 3rd 2008