Not signed in (Sign In)

Welcome, Guest

Want to take part in these discussions? Sign in if you have an account, or apply for one below

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

Welcome Guest! Want to take part in these discussions? If you have an account, sign in now.
If you don't have an account, apply for one now.
    •  
      CommentAuthorgogetenkz
    • CommentTimeMar 3rd 2009
    I'm a full time college student looking for a job.  

The thing is, I have never had a job in my life. (Which is probably not bad because working sucks.)  

I'd rather not be around fast food for my job, and thought Fry's would be the lesser of two evils.  
    I have a fry's application in front of me right now and the whole second page is employment history and business references.  

I'm probably just gonna apply for CSA, so i don't think experience is really necessary.  
    but i don't have any business references.  

will filling in "n/a" throughout the whole 2nd page cause me to not have a job?  

Thanks.
    •  
      CommentAuthorSasquatch
    Just don't put it in the plexiglass bin. Hand it to a manager.
    •  
      CommentAuthorSuzukiman
    make stuff up which store are you applying for? add in a bunch of school stuff you have lead .Looking for my head ............... yeah the eight valve one yeah ....
    •  
      CommentAuthorAyaHu
    Suzukiman: make stuff up which store are you applying for? add in a bunch of school stuff you have lead .

They probably wont check, anyways.Superhero!
    •  
      CommentAuthorObiWan
    First, consider whether you REALLY want to be a Fry's drone or not. Read through some of the other posts.  

Second, don't follow Suzukiman's advice and "make stuff up". Companies do check. If you put "college student", that'll be fine.