Not signed in (Sign In)

Welcome, Guest

Want to take part in these discussions? Sign in if you have an account, or apply for one below

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

Welcome Guest! Want to take part in these discussions? If you have an account, sign in now.
If you don't have an account, apply for one now.
    •  
      CommentAuthorDuck
    • CommentTimeJun 13th 2013
    Okay so I'm just a college student with some questions about a situation that happened to me while I was still a minor. I went in a Fry's with some friends and they stole stuff. One of them handed me a flash drive they stole and I put it in my pocket. We walked out and got hand cuffed by loss prevention and were brought into the room. We told them and we signed those papers. They said that I am banned from the store. Is it for life? I've been wanting to go back to Fry's because it is very convenient for me to go there, but I don't remember the terms of what I signed. Yeah I'm an idiot and I've read some loss prevention thread somewhere on this site. I am just not sure about what I can do now. Am I allowed to go back into that store? Loss prevention said I can write a letter to someone to say that I messed up or something so I can go back.
  1. Other Topics You Might Like
    Need help from anyone with knowledge of loss prevention officers
    Sleeping with Loss Prevention
    Loss prevention
    Loss Prevention Would Take Things While You Are Writing it Up
    Paul Daniello of Fry's Loss Prevention is a criminal
  2.  permalink
    How long ago? They probably would never notice you. Besides, they'll let anyone in if they promise to buy a PSC.
    •  
      CommentAuthorr3j3ct