Not signed in (Sign In)

Welcome, Guest

Want to take part in these discussions? Sign in if you have an account, or apply for one below

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

Welcome Guest! Want to take part in these discussions? If you have an account, sign in now.
If you don't have an account, apply for one now.
    •  
      CommentAuthorTheFawks
    • CommentTimeOct 24th 2013
    Hi,  

I've always been a lurker for several years. I used to be a D1 Components Manager who walked out. Just to give a background, I was there almost 8 years and started at Acc Sales and eventually a Dept Manager for under a year. I found the premises of false promises, poor treatments of assoc by certain people, and several ineptitude of people higher then me that lacked common sense. I quit the fanciest way. Tied my badge to a balloon and let the SM/ASM find it the next morning along with my Sup 1 quitting the same night.  
    Truly I was sick of the ASM backstabbing me every chance he gets, and tired of being told repeatedly that I never put enough "focus" in my work. If pulling 3k+ APOTO's myself and few others and sending that out in REC by myself isn't focus.  

So if anyone wants to know anything ask? :face-smile:
  1. Other Topics You Might Like
    I'm a Manager Ask me anything!
    Ask me anything you want about the Loss Prevention Department.
    Ask me anything you want about the Service Department
    I'm a manager, ask me anything!
    I'm a former Manager ask me anything an I will answer
  2.  permalink