Not signed in (Sign In)

Welcome, Guest

Want to take part in these discussions? Sign in if you have an account, or apply for one below

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

Welcome Guest! Want to take part in these discussions? If you have an account, sign in now.
If you don't have an account, apply for one now.
    •  
      CommentAuthorHunter1534
    • CommentTimeJul 7th 2015
    i did my research on the company after i submitted my application and it sounds really bad from what i've read. Apparently the sales positions are commisions only? i have zero sales experience so this sounds like a nightmare. Should i ignore the offer and look elsewhere?
  1. Other Topics You Might Like
    Any advice for computer sales?
    I got called today for an interview... should I do it?
    Any tips for Computer Sales Associate?
    Fry's Interview In San Jose This Coming Week..Any Advice?
    How to grab Fry's attention for a possible interview.
    •  
      CommentAuthorObiWan
    "Run, Forrest, Run!"
    •  
      CommentAuthorCharlie
    You can try it out and see what its like. Some people here average $25 / hour.
    •  
      CommentAuthorObiWan
    Charlie: You can try it out and see what its like. Some people here average $25 / hour.

bs.jpg
    •  
      CommentAuthorCharlie
    ObiWan:
    Charlie: You can try it out and see what its like. Some people here average $25 / hour.

Just because you've failed at my stores doesn't mean that others will. Nor should you hate on those people, either:

index.jpg
    •  
      CommentAuthorHunter1534
    SO i'll take that as a no. This is the burbank location btw
  2.  permalink
    Fry's is a good place to go for first time sales. If you have the skills, you'll do fine and can use the experience to get a real job. If you can't sell, you'll quickly get fired. They won't spend any time or resources on any real training.
  3.  permalink