Not signed in (Sign In)

Welcome, Guest

Want to take part in these discussions? Sign in if you have an account, or apply for one below

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

Welcome Guest! Want to take part in these discussions? If you have an account, sign in now.
If you don't have an account, apply for one now.
  1.  permalink
    Let 'er rip!
  2. Other Topics You Might Like
    I'm a Manager Ask me anything!
    Ask me anything! 17 year ex manager in Texas Market
    I'm a former Manager ask me anything an I will answer
    Ask me anything you want about the Loss Prevention Department.
    Ask me anything you want about the Service Department
    •  
      CommentAuthorSasquatch
    • CommentTimeJun 18th 2008
    What is the air speed velocity of an unladen swallow?
    •  
      CommentAuthormeinside100
    • CommentTimeJun 18th 2008 edited
    greenscreen:Let 'er rip!